Inspiration

I feel that it is important for me to find different infographics that I think are effective so that I can design mine in a way that will look good visually and provide information. I found several different infographics online that I really liked. They are extremely creative and I think that its nice that they are unique. Unfortunately none of these are A4 size, which is the size that we have to create but they are all on different topics and show different ways that the information can be shown.

trees Hot Chocolate Road to college

Leave a Reply

