Infographic Layout

To start this project well I decided to look up infographics and see what types of layout, colours and topics other people over time have used! I found several infographics on how to make a good or bad infographic and thought that these would be extremely helpful to me when I start creating my own! These show what type of layouts should be used and what makes a good or bad informational graphic.

Info Cheat shee Infographic

The site that this infographic is from also has some links to good fonts and other bits and pieces!

Leave a Reply

