Colour

For my design I’m going to need lots of different colours. Most campaigns or ads only use one or two colours in their designs! So it may look a bit different when i use a few of them. Different colours communicate different messages. Base colours such as blue, yellow and red are the most common colours used for logos and advertisements. I am going to have to communicate a message with the colours, and they are all going to have to go together. I think I will use basic colours, that will go together nicely and possibly use a blue as my background colour as this seems to be a popular colour for top brands. b51226f216993c7ed33429f74c1ddeca 2

Leave a Reply

