Timeline/Steps

So I have been trying to decide how i will divide up my information. At first, I thought I would just go through a basic checklist of what is needed to throw a good party but after looking through Pinterest I may want to do a timeline of what needs to be organised leading up to the event.

On pinterest, there are a few party planners who divide the steps into times. These are 4-6 months, 2 months, and then a few weeks, then the day before. These could divide my information nicely and make it presentable and easy to read on my infographic.

2 thoughts on “Timeline/Steps

  1. Hey I really like your idea of splitting ‘planning a party’ up into different time frames as I can relate to it being handy for a planning 21st! However, make sure you don’t end up crowding the infographic with too many different time frames as it could get a bit busy and too hard to follow. Perhaps narrow it down to the last few months or weeks leading up to it as that is where the most stress and organizing happens!

    Like

Leave a Reply

